SPECIAL EVENT

We’ve been disrupted. The digital transformation has given us incredible new ways to communicate and collaborate on work, but most organizations are scrambling to figure out how to best deal with the explosion of data, a glut of SaaS tools and systems, and the challenges of working with remote teams. The key to staying competitive in this new era is to achieve Operational Excellence. In this talk, we’ll discuss ways organizations can deliver more seamless experiences, collaborate more effectively across teams and timezones, and discuss how 7 key principles can help scale your team's operations and foster a culture of excellence.

You’ll learn:
* Methods for staying on top of projects when working with a distributed team
* Ways automation and AI can make your work easier today
* The 7 Principles of Operational Excellence
* How improved collaboration empowers teams

Achieve Operational Excellence

Build better processes, scale faster, and create a culture of excellence. 

Invest one hour to get insights from the experts at Forrester and Wrike.

SPECIAL ONLINE EVENT

February 14, 2018 at 8 AM Pacific (4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CST)

Operational Excellence in Digital Work

Only 13% of employees are engaged at work. Discover how to unlock their full potential.

SPEAKERS

CEO and Founder of Wrike

ANDREW FILEV

VP and Principal Analyst

MARGO VISITACION

We've been disrupted. Digital transformation has given us incredible new ways to communicate and collaborate on work, but most organizations are scrambling to figure out how to best deal with the explosion of data, a glut of SaaS tools and systems, and the challenges of working with remote teams. Join this special event on how organizations are building Operational Excellence in our increasingly complex digital age.

YOU'LL LEARN

  • How to stay competitive in this complex digital era
  • The 7 principles of Operational Excellence
  • Methods for staying on top of projects when working with a distributed team
  • Ways automation and AI can help your team scale faster
  • How improved collaboration empower teams

February 14, 2018 at 8 AM Pacific (4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CST)

FEATURING

FEATURING

GUEST SPEAKER

Operational Excellence in Digital Work

February 14, 2018 at 8AM Pacific